Packing Up

on

Hello, Blogland!  July is half over and this is my first post all month!  Eek!

Unfortunately, it will probably be my only post this month, unless I find a quick and easy snack idea to post.  See, the DH and I are moving to a new state this month so I can start graduate school full time.

Most of my dishes and cookware have found their way into boxes, so I’m not doing a lot of cooking these days.

Things I want to post about when I get back:

  • Margarita Chicken: Chili’s Swap
  • Easy Rice Cake snacks
  • Teriyaki chicken: Logan’s Roadhouse Swap
  • Slow Cooker BBQ sammies
  • Easy Peasy Choco Chip Cake Cookies (what can I say, I like alliteration)
  • Hungry Girl’s Cake Swaps

And, I’ve only made 2 of these recipes, so I’ve got a lot of cooking to do!  I’m most looking forward to the Teriyaki Chicken and Cake Cookies!

So stick and around and stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

