What’s for Dinner?

on

I’ve been a little absent lately…Grad school does that to a person, but I thought I’d stop in a say hi!

I haven’t been creating a lot of new recipes lately, but I’ve definately been using the ones I’ve got.  See below for the links to what I’m eating this week:

Stuffed Shells (double the recipe for 2 nights of dinners or use up the other half of the ingredients by making a simple lasagna)

Jambalaya

Red beans and rice (buy a 16 oz fully cooked sausage and use half in the Jambalaya and half in this!)

Tuna Cheesy Pasta

Sloppy Joes (use the left over meat on baked potatoes for an easy next day lunch)

Leave a Reply

